The 2015 competition is open for entries until 16th January 2015. You can download an application form or apply online here.

The Marcia Lanyon Award is part of the Goldsmiths' Craft & Design Council's programme to promote excellence amongst all engaged in the Trade. Anyone in the United Kingdom involved in silversmithing, jewellery and the allied crafts may enter.

Please visit their website for further details:

Winners from 2015

Winners from 2013

Winners from 2012

Winners from 2011

Winners from 2010

Winners from 2009

Client Login

Forgot password?
Don't have an account? Register Now